Miss. Hillary Strain

Cavalier

**  Warning:  This note is a complaining note.  I suggest you don’t read it if you do not feel like hearing me rant. **

My grade 10 year i finally saved up enough money to buy my first car, well my parents and I split it half and half but still, I bought it.  Anyways, it is a 2003 chevy cavalier and it was an amazing little car.  I was in love with it (as you can tell in the picture below) up until this past year.  This car started to burn oil, and when i mean burn oil, i mean burn oil.  This car just loves to eat it up, she does it like it’s her day job!  I spend more money on oil than i do gas.  For example: I have to add about 3 quarts of oil to my car for my 2 hour drive home to Swift Current.  I’m getting so annoyed with this vehicle that i just had to complain about it!

Thank you for putting up with my ranting blog, if you took the time to read it that is.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Cavalier

  1. I just got my first car, and I just found out my wiper fluid has a gaping leak. Not a fun time, right?

Leave a Reply

