Miss. Hillary Strain

Laughter is the best medicine

So i’ve been kind of down in the dumps lately and nothing has seemed to cheer me up until today.  I spent most of my time today after class watching youtube videos.  My favorite videos to watch are:  Macel The Shell with Shoes On and it’s sequel.  Marcel is a shell who wears shoes, he is directed by Dean Fleischer-Camp and his voice is performed by actress, comedienne, writer and 2009-2010 SNL cast member Jenny Slate. The short films were written by both Jenny and Dean and the videos have both become a huge hit on youtube.  I suggest if you would like to smile and perhaps even laugh, to check them out!

 

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Laughter is the best medicine

  1. I forgot about these videos. My friends and I always watched Marcel the Shell with shoes on. It’s so cute 🙂 It Always made us laugh.

Leave a Reply

