Miss. Hillary Strain

Getting Started

 

Hi Everyone!

Just thought I’d give a brief summary about what this page is all about.  Throughout the semester I will be reading chapters from Anne Davies, Ph.D’s book Making Classroom Assessment Work.  On this page you will see a short summary of the chapters that I have read, a connection to the class or other content that I know of, and a critique of the chapter to how these ideas will impact my teaching practice.  Let me know what you guys feel based on the information that I present!

– Hillary

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

